How do I view other people’s screenshares?
When a user near you shares their screen, you will see an alert. Click on the “View” tag under their avatar to open the screen share.
Anyone is able to broadcast their screen at the same time, or view as many other people’s screens as they like.
Similar to how audio works, only people in your audible area will be able to view your screen share.
See also: How do I share my screen?