How does locking items work?
Interactive items (sticky notes, links, embeds, etc.) can be locked on the canvas.
When an item is locked, it cannot be moved or edited. Items can only be locked or unlocked by:
- The person who created the item
- The galaxy owner
Other members, and all guests, are be unable to moved or edit locked items.
For more about what member types can do, see: “What are the different member types?”