Join Orbital's free open Office Hours community​

Get one-on-one advice from experienced mentors during our audio-only Office Hours. Spend time with pros who have been there done that to ask about things like:

➔ A specific challenge or plateau in your career
➔ Management challenges
➔ UX or design brainstorms
➔ Raising money for your startup
➔ Technical strategy
➔ Finding motivation and fighting burnout
➔ How to better connect with users
➔ Whatever else is on your mind

You can request a private session, or hang out in the Networking Area to have interesting conversations with all attendees.

The Orbital platform provides accessibility features like keyboard navigation and Chrome live caption support. The event is free to attend.

Upcoming dates

Monday, March 22

8:00pm GMT / 1:00pm PT / 4:00pm ET

Mentor guests include:

Adam Thomas, Director of Product at Informed.co @TheHonorableAT

Ashley Porciuncula, Co-founder at Orbital @AshleyMarineP

Dan Shaw, Founder at Cor and NodeSource @DShaw

Dan Puzey, Fractional CTO and indie games developer @DanPuzey

Emma Lawton, Founder at More Human @EMS_Lawton

Justin Marshall, Senior Interaction Designer at Google @JMarshallBKLYN

Madison Campbell, CEO Leda Health @Martyrdison

Tom Hicks, Co-founder and CTO at Orbital @Hicksyfern

Wednesday, March 31

5:00pm BST / 9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET

Mentor guests include:

Brianna McCullough, Infrastructure Program Manager at Google @BriLimitless

Gökbey İnaç, Co-Founder & Strategy Lead at ThingsXDC @GokbeyInac

Joe Martin, VP of Marketing and Strategy at CloudApp @JoeDMarti

Kiwani Dolean, Digital Designer and Illustrator @Kiwani_Dolean

Nick Duncan, Entrepreneur and Founder @Nicholas_Duncan

Sy Brand, C++ Developer Advocate at Microsoft @TartanLlama

Zaher Ghaibeh, Founder at Darawish @Zaherg

Adam Thomas, Director of Product at Informed.co @TheHonorableAT

Emma Lawton, Founder at More Human @EMS_Lawton

Justin Marshall, Senior Interaction Designer at Google @JMarshallBKLYN

Tuesday, April 13

6:00pm BST / 10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET

Mentor guests include:

Patrick Kremer, Cloud Solutions Architect at VMWare @KremerPatrick

Adam Thomas, Director of Product at Informed.co @TheHonorableAT

Ashley Porciuncula, Co-founder at Orbital @AshleyMarineP

Emma Lawton, Founder at More Human @EMS_Lawton

Tom Hicks, Co-founder and CTO at Orbital @Hicksyfern

More to be announced.

Apply to join the guest list

To ensure we build a safe community for all, we screen every attendee. Apply to join the guest list via the form and we’ll send you a calendar invitation for the events.

Apply to join the guest list

To ensure we build a safe community for all, we screen every attendee. Apply to join the guest list via the form below and we’ll send you a calendar invitation for the events.